2018-2019 
 
 
   
Wednesday,
June 13
Board Meeting
   
Wednesday, September 12 Board Meeting
   
Thursday, September 13 New Member Tea
   
Monday, September 17 Fall General Meeting
10:00 a.m. The Mansion on Turtle Creek
   
Wednesday, October 3 Board Meeting
   
October 22 Day Trip
   
Fall TBD Volunteer Day
   
Tuesday, November 13 A Writer's Garden Patron Party
 6 - 8 p.m.  
   
Wednesday, November 14 A Writer's Garden Symposium&Luncheon
9:30 a.m. Rosine Hall at the Arboretum
   
November TBD Mad Hatter's Announcement Party
   
Tuesday, December 4 Winter General Meeting
10:00 a.m.  
   
Thursday, January 10 Board Meeting
   
Winter Event, March  
10:00 a.m.  
   
Thursday, 
March 7
Board Meeting
   
Spring Event TBD Couples Cooking Class
   
Thursday, April 4 Board Meeting
   
Spring TBD Volunteer Day
   
April TBD Mad Hatter's Patron Party
   
Thursday, April 11 Mad Hatter's Tea
   
Wednesday, May 8 Annual Meeting
10:00 a.m.  
   
May 14 3-Day Educational Trip