Our Memberships for 2019-2020 are now due.
Please select MEMBERSHIP in the left column
to print off a form to mail in with your payment or
to pay online.

Thank you for your support of The Women's Council!

A huge Thank You to Nancy Cates and Susan Fisk for a wonderful Annual Meeting

Our Leadership Award went to Lisa Meyer
Our Service Award went to Dorothea Meltzer

Our Board for 2019-2020 is as follows:

Venise Stuart - President
Kay Weeks - President-Elect
1st VP - Leadership - Dorothea Meltzer
2nd VP - Fundraising - Sarah Jo Hardin
3rd VP - Communications - Rose Gault
4th VP - Membership - Susan Fisk
5th VP - Programs - Sandy Secor
6th VP - Service/Education - Glenda Cotner
7th VP - Donor Naming - Patricia Cowlishaw
8th VP - Garden Projects - Sarah Andry/Sue John
Recording Secretary - Mary Ellen Winborn
Corresponding Secretary - Jolie Humphrey
Treasurer - Jessica Horn
Assistant Treasurer - Diane Simons
Historian - Deborah Brown
Parliamentarian - Linda Spina

Congratulations Everyone!

And Thank You to Linda Spina and her Board
for a Wonderful Year!

You can see some photos on the ANNUAL MEETING page.
More to come in our PHOTO ALBUMS page.


Thanks to everyone for their support of
Mad Hatter's this year. 
Net proceeds will go toward the
maintenance and growth of A Woman's Garden.
We appreciate your support of The Women's Council and
A Woman's Garden at the
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden.

Webmaster: Connie Rhoades
Hit counter: 273232