Board of Directors
2020 - 2021

President - Kay Weeks

President Elect - Lisa Laughlin

1st Vice President - Leadership - Gail Vesledahl
2nd Vice President - Fundraising- Suzanne Caruso

3rd Vice President - Communications - Dorothea Meltzer
4th Vice President - Membership - Mary Ellen Winborn

5th Vice President - Programs - Sarah Jo Hardin                   
6th Vice President - Service & Education -
                                          Nancy Connor & Linda Spina
7th Vice President - Donor Development - Patricia                                                         Cowlishaw                                            
8th Vice President - Garden Projects -
                                          Sarah Andry & Pier Burgess
Recording Secretary - Cindy Langford

Corresponding Secretary - Eleanor Casey

Treasurer - Joanie Stephens

Assistant Treaurer - Jessica Horn

Historian - Nancy Cates

Parliamentarian - Venise Stuart

Fall Fundraiser - A Writer's Garden Chair - Suzanne Millet

Spring Fundraiser - Mad Hatter's Chair - Jolie Humphrey

Committee Chairs

Audit - 
Board Arrangements & Hospitality - Jill Goldberg &
                                                              Sharon Walker
Bylaws & Governance - Lisa Meyer
Care and Concern - Carole Ann Brown
Constant Contact - Renee Farren
Founders Award - Venise Stuart
General Membership Meetings 
     Fall General Meeting - Susan and Casey Fisk
     December General Meeting - Vicki Petersen and
                                                          Susan Scullin  
    Annual Membership Meeting - Mari Epperson and                                                                     Marcy Jones                
History - Jo Anne McCullough
Inventory - Glenda Cotner
Long Range Planning - Linda Spina
Mailings - 
Nametags - Shelby Fuqua & Marcy Jones
New Member Welcome -
Kunthear Mam-Douglas

Newsletter - Sandy Secor
Permanent Files - Linda Spina
Social Media - Regina Bruce
Telephone - 
Tribute Cards - Liz Respess
Trips and Special Events
    Fall Day Trip - Patti Mitchell and Janet Sue Rush
    Fall Couples Outing - Susan Vaughan Bayley
    Spring Educational Trip - Nancy Connor & Linda Spina
Volunteer Days - Glenda Cotner
Website - Connie Rhoades
Yearbook - Deborah Brown

Special Committees
Lisianthus Society - Kathy Cothrum & Dorothea Meltzer
Social Media - Regina Bruce

Members At Large

     Claire Cunningham   Jocelyn White   Nancy Bierman
Barbara Bigham       Suzanne Guthrie    
Patty Langdale   Carol Seay


Advisory Board
Marena Gault - Chair 
 Renee Farren
Melissa Lewis
Linda Spina
Venise Stuart

Endowment Trust Trustees Committee

        Marena Gault   Melissa Lewis   Emilynn Wilson
Endowment Oversight Committee

Patricia Cowlishaw    Emilynn Wilson   Kathleen Cothrum

Advisory Board Honorary Members 
Sharon Ballew
Sharon Barbee
Patti Brown
Mary Lee Cox
Sarah Gannon
Beverly Holmes
Connie Klemow
Barbara Lake
Helen Nixon
Sylvia Rundell
Shirley Mosely