CHAIR:   Sharon Ballew

The Founders Award will be presented at the
Mad Hatter's Tea in the Spring.  

Established in 1996 by the Women's Council, the Founders Award annually recognizes individuals whose dedication and volunteer contributions have made a monumental impact in the growth and prominence of The Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden.