BE SURE TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP
FOR 2021 - 2022


                                                                      
 
CALENDAR FOR 2021 - 2022
 
May 1 through August 8
Zimsculpt Zimbabwean Stone Sculptures
                                                                                              Wednesday, September 8           Board Meeting                                                                                 
September 18 through November 23
Autumn at the Arboretum "Bugtopia"


Friday, September 17                Birthdays in the Garden                                       
 
Wednesday, September 22       Fall General Meeting
10 to 1:30 p.m.   
                                                       
Thursday, September 23           North Texas Giving Day

Friday, September 24                Fun Friday -
                                                  Kips Bay Show House

Monday, September 27             Day at the Arboretum

Wednesday, September 29       Fall Volunteer Day                                                                        
Wednesday, September 29       New Member Welcome                                                                      
Wednesday, October 6              Board Meeting
11:00 a.m.                                 Camp House or Virtual                                                                  
October 14-16                           St. Francisville  Garden
                                                  Symposium Trip   

Friday, October 15                    Birthdays in the Garden                                                                 

November 6 through December 31
12 Days of Christmas & the Christmas Village
Holiday at the Arboretum

 
Friday, November 19                   Birthdays in the Garden

Monday, November 15                A Writer's Garden Patron                                                      Party

Tuesday, November 16               A Writer's Garden
10 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.                     Rosine Hall

Tuesday, December 7                Winter Meeting

                                                   7000 Park Lane

Friday, December 17                 Birthdays in the Garden

Wednesday, January 12            Board Meeting
11:00 a.m.                                  Camp House or Virtual

Friday, January 21                    Birthdays in the Garden


 
February 19 through April 10
Dallas Blooms
    
Friday, February 18                   Birthdays in the Garden

 
Wednesday, March 2                Board Meeting
11:00 a.m.           


March 9                                     Fall Day Trip
                                                  Mars Hill Farm

Friday, March 18                       Birthdays in the Garden


March 21-23                              Spring Away Trip
                                                  Palm Beach, Florida

Wednesday, April 6                   Board Meeting
11:00 a.m.

April 12 or 13                            Spring Volunteer Day

Friday, April 15                          Birthdays in the Garden

April TBA                                  Mad Hatter's Patron Party

Wednesday, April 20                Mad Hatter's Tea Party
Afternoon Tea Time

April TBA                                  Couples Event

May TBA                                  Lisianthus Society Spring Event

May 11                                     Annual Meeting
10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.             A Tasteful Place

TBA                                         Founders Award