CALENDAR FOR 2021 - 2022
 
                                                                                                                                                                                                   
Through December 31st
12 Days of Christmas & the Christmas Village
Holiday at the Arboretum

 
                                      
Tuesday, December 7                Winter Meeting

                                                   7000 Park Lane

Friday, December 17                   Birthdays in the Garden

Wednesday, January 12             Board Meeting
11:00 a.m.                                   Camp House or Virtual

Friday, January 21                     Birthdays in the Garden


 
February 19 through April 10
Dallas Blooms
    
Friday, February 18                   Birthdays in the Garden

 
Wednesday, March 2                Board Meeting
11:00 a.m.           


March 9                                     Fall Day Trip
                                                  Mars Hill Farm

Friday, March 18                       Birthdays in the Garden
                                                  For April and May


March 21-25                              Spring Away Trip
                                                  Palm Beach, Florida

Wednesday, April 6                   Board Meeting
11:00 a.m.

April 12 or 13                            Spring Volunteer Day

Friday, April 15                          Birthdays in the Garden
                                                  April & May

April TBA                                   Mad Hatter's Patron Party

Wednesday, April 20                 Mad Hatter's Tea Party
Afternoon Tea Time

April TBA                                  Couples Event

May TBA                                   Lisianthus Society Event

May 11                                      Annual Meeting
10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.              A Tasteful Place

TBA                                          Founders Award