CALENDAR FOR 2022 - 2023
 
  

Sunday, September 25
 
Fun Friday Kip's Bay NEW DATE


Wednesday, October 12
1:30 p.m.

 

Board Meeting
Camp House
   


Monday, October 17
 

40th Anniversary & AWG Patron Party

Tuesday, October 18
10 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

A Writer's Garden
Rosine Hall


Friday, October 21
 

40th Anniversary Gala

Friday, October 28
 
October Birthday Parties

Friday, October 28
 
Fun Friday

Monday, November 7
 
Fall Volunteer Day
A Woman's Garden

Wednesday, November 9
 
Fall Day Trip

Friday, November 18
 
Nov/Dec Birthday Parties

Thursday, November 17
 
Mad Hatter's Announcement Party

Wednesday, December 14
10 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.


 

Founders Award &
Winter General Meeting

7000 Park Lane
Wednesday, January 11           Board Meeting
1:30 p.m.                                  Camp House

Friday, January 27                    Fun Friday

Friday, February 17                  Jan/Feb Birthdays Party

Friday, February 24                  Fun Friday

Wednesday, March 8               Board Meeting
1:30 p.m.                                  Camp House

Friday, March 17                      March Birthdays Party

Friday, March 24                      Couples Party


Monday, March 27                   Spring Volunteer Day
                                                 A Woman's Garden


Wednesday, March 29             Spring Day Trip


Monday, April 3                        Board Meeting
1:30 p.m.                                  Camp House

April TBA                                  Mad Hatter's Patron Party


Thursday, April 20                    Mad Hatter's Tea Party
                                                 Gingsburg Plaza/Rosine Hall

Friday, April 21                         April Birthdays Party


Friday, April 28                         Fun Friday


Wednesday, May 3                  Year End Fiesta


Wednesday, May 10                Annual General Meeting
10 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.                   A Tasteful Place

Thursday, May 18                    Lisianthus Society Tea


Friday, May 19                         May/Summer Birthdays Party


Monday, May 22                      International Spring Trip


 
Be sure to renew your membership for 2023-2024